Bullying

I've been thinking about a period of time when my classmates tend to insult me needlessly, this was like 2015-2019. I remember being insulted with homophobic and transphobic slurs, they liked to interrupt me when I talked calling me "dumb ass bitch". This ended abruptly in february 2019 when I got drunk at a party and an ex-classmate sexually asault me; Nowadays I can't help thinking about sex without disgust. I don't remember if I ever told anyone about this, but this highly impacted on my relationships.
This awful moment of my life impacted on my life also on my decisions, I picked a career that I hate because of self hate, at University I couldn't improve, I didn't got any friends and I was a mediocre student, this caused me problems to find professional practice and a stable job.
My parents were part of this, they were dealing with a divorce through that period of time, my father was in a burnout and it directly impacted on his marriage, thus in his children. They used to attack me pointleslly, about everything, my mom used to tell me that she didn't like me, that I was a loser, make fun of my face. Also she got drunk and insulted me several times.