Threatened

A "friend" of mine threatened me today because I said I didn't like her friend who made fun of the way I talk and the career I studied. Since I know her she has been rude to me. She said a couple of times how my friends are better than me because of the careers we chose, how many times we ever been in a relationship, our look, and a big etcetera. I couldn't chose my career because I didn't get enough score at the admission test. It has always been something that hurts me and she knows it, and then she makes fun of it. "Loser". So, immediatly after I said I don't like her. He told me I was an hypocrite, liar, awful human being and also I should be more careful with what I say because I could get hurt eventually. It's been many hours and the truth is I feel scared and vulnerable, I have no one to talk to about this either.
It was really awkward how he swinged between emotions and feelings, it was a blazing rage towards me. The way he treated me was just too intense, and no one defended me. I don't know, maybe he has some borderline personality disorder?

Update: Some days later we had a meeting and he was really agressive to me, also his friend. They are gonna crucify me.